Monday, September 30, 2019

#jaimatadi #motaambaji #borivalieast #borivali #navratri


Sunday, September 29, 2019

Playing after a gap again #cricket #bni


Jatinji from the famous Jatin Lalit Singers dueo today met


Thursday, September 26, 2019

#whatsyourplan #whatstopsyou #wealthcreation #wealthretention #wealthtalks #couplegoals❤️


#marketsandspouses #marketsandrelationships #whatsyourplan #whatstopsyou #coupleplan #workingcouple #couplegoals❤️ #travelplan #wealthcreation #financiallifeplanning


#whatstopsyou #whatsyourplan #giveback #contribute #coupleplan #workingcouple #bni #travelgoals #couplegoals #wealthcreation


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

#whatsyourplan #workingcouple #justmarried #justengaged #gothitched #couplegoals❤️ #coupledreams #travelplans


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

ARE YOU ON PATH TO CREATE WEALTH ? #checkthisout #whatsyourplan #neutraladvisor #mutialfundsahihai #couplegoals❤️ #traveldiaries #finamcialplanning #financiallifeplanning #couple #wealthcreation


Dont Search these 10 things on Google to stay safe #whatsyourplan #freepersonalfinanceadvice #neutraladvisor #coupleplan #travelplan #financialplanning #financialfreedom #mumbai #borivali https://ift.tt/2LyD2iu


Thursday, September 12, 2019

#whatsyourplan #wealthcreation #financiallifeplaning #neutraladvisor #couplegoals #travelgoals


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

#whatsyourplan #neutraladvisor #couppeplan #couplegoals­čĺ×


Monday, September 09, 2019

#partywithfriends


Saturday, September 07, 2019

I stand by#ISRO #proudindian­čç«­čç│ #pmmodi #chandrayaan2 #shrinarendramodi #india #isromissions #jaihind


I stand with #ISRO #ISROMissions #proudindian­čç«­čç│ #chandrayaan2 #moonlanding #jaihind #indianscientists


Thursday, September 05, 2019

#ganpatibappamorya­čÖĆ #jaiganesh #vighnaharta


https://ift.tt/2NLpuSm #whatsyourplan #rbi #loanrates #bankloanrates #neutraladvisor #certifiedfinancialplanner #cfo #coupleplan #couplegoal #workingcouple


#whatsyourplan #AAA #psabes #schooldays #ghhs #rcpatel#mkhs #borivali #borivalieast #borivaliwest #teacorner #bes #Alumni_Achievers_Award


Wednesday, September 04, 2019

#whatsyourplan #sebi #investorawareness #investorawarenessprogram #neutraladvisor #cfp #coupleplan #workingcouple #ca


#gharkaraja #ganpatibappamorya


Tuesday, September 03, 2019

#gharkaraja #ganpatibappamorya_


Monday, September 02, 2019

#chinchpokli


#lalbaugcharaja #lalbaugcharaja2019


#tejukayacharaja


#gsbdarshan #gsb2019


#jaiganesh #ganpatibappa


How does your financial plan look like ? #whatsyourplan #neutraladvisor #financiallifecoach #certifiedfinancialplanner #financiallifeplanning #coupleplan #couplegoals❤️ goals #travelgoals­čÄ»


Sunday, September 01, 2019

#bodyorgandonation #psabes #bmb